Yoga Masterminds is a Yoga Alliance certified 200 hour yoga teacher training program created by international yoga instructor and creative entrepreneur Andrew Abaria.  Through decades of study into the art of how people effectively learn, Andrew has masterfully created this 4 part course to help YOU unlock your full potential to teach and practice yoga with the best in the world.

 
 

The four programs below have each been crafted with a specific focus to help increase your knowledge and confidence in ThESE areas of study:

 

Adventure Retreat:
Meditation & Manifestation

The 2018 retreat takes us all the way to Reykjavik, Iceland!  Adventure in Iceland is a 5 day 45 hour yoga and personal development retreat led by Andrew Abaria designed to help you manifest your dream yoga pose and dream life.

Learn More →

Yoga Masterminds Circle up.jpg

Sequencing & Cueing

Sequencing & Cueing is a potent 5 week, 50 hour program that provides a groundbreaking framework for learning asana.  Discover how solid sequencing and cueing is a must for the foundation of the yoga teaching practice.

Learn More →

The Business of Yoga 101:
Philosophy & Business

Business of Yoga 101 is a one of a kind 45 hour business and philosophy course.  Learn heart-based branding and marketing principles that will rocket your teaching to the very top.

Learn More →

A46P4553.jpg

Anatomy & Assisting

Anatomy & Assisting is a breezy 4 weekend course based on critical thinking (vs. rote memorization).  In this module, we will realize why learning anatomy and assisting side by side will create powerful, world-class teaching.

Learn More →


YOGA MASTERMINDS 2018-2019 Teacher Training Dates:

Sundays 1-6pm, Mondays 6-9pm  -  54 s. DUke Street (2nd floor) York, PA 17401
 

Module 1 - Sequencing and Cueing

Monday October 1
Sunday October 7
Monday October 8
Sunday October 14
Monday October 15
Sunday October 21
Monday October 22
Sunday October 28
Monday October 29
Sunday November 4

 

Module 2 - Anatomy and Assisting

Saturday November 10 (1-6pm)
Sunday November 11
Monday November 12
Saturday November 17 (1-6pm)
Sunday November 18
(10 WEEK BREAK)
Saturday February 2 (1-6pm)
Sunday February 3
Monday February 4
Saturday February 9 (1-6pm)
Sunday February 10

Module 3  - The Business of Yoga 101: Product Development and Philosophy

Sunday February 17
Monday February 18
Sunday February 24
Monday February 25
Sunday March 3
Monday March 4
Sunday March 10
Monday March 11
Sunday March 17
Monday March 18


Make Up Weekends (If needed - due to weather cancelations, personal conflicts, etc.):

March 23-24 (1-6pm both days)
March 30-31 (1-6pm both days)
extra days TBD


Module 4 - Manifestation and Meditation Retreat (Weekend trip to a nearby location)

Tentative Dates: April 6-7
*formal dates will be decided once the final training group is formed

*Most students will miss an average of 5 Sunday and 5 Monday meetings throughout the course of the 200 hour program, and numerous make up days are and will be scheduled in March and April 2019 to make up those hours.


PRICING:

Early bird tuition is priced at $2499 until August 1, 2018. Post August 1, 2018 the full tuition is $2999.

*Non-refundable $750 early bird deposit is due by August 1, 2018. Final early bird remainder due by September 15, 2018.

*Non-refundable $750 deposit for regular pricing is due by September 1, 2018. Total tuition for regular pricing is due by September 15, 2018.

No refunds on all tuition amounts.


To say I loved every second of Yoga Masterminds is an understatement. There was no time wasted getting down to business. We were challenged from day one and I watched myself and 10 other students grow in confidence and ability. One thing that surprised me was how much this training has improved my personal life as well. For my fellow yoga teachers and aspiring ones, if you want to sharpen your knowledge, improve your sequencing, cut down on prep time, cue more efficiently, and essentially up your game, TAKE THIS TRAINING! Andrew is the real deal. So incredibly smart, talented, skilled, and humble. One of the sweetest people you will meet. Thank you Andrew Abaria for a truly empowering and fun experience!
— Nazareth Bedoya, yoga teacher (Ephrata, PA)