YOGA MASTERMINDS 2018-2019 TEACHER TRAINING DATES

Sundays 1-6pm, MondayS 6-9pm  -  54 s. DUke Street (2nd floor) York, PA 17401
 

Module 3 - The Business of Yoga 101: Product Development and Philosophy

Sunday February 17
Monday February 18
Sunday February 24
Monday February 25
Sunday March 3
Monday March 4
Sunday March 10
Monday March 11
Sunday March 17
Monday March 18


Make Up Weekends (If needed - due to weather cancelations, personal conflicts, etc.):

March 23-24 (1-6pm both days)
March 30-31 (1-6pm both days)


Module 4 - Manifestation and Meditation Retreat (Weekend trip to a nearby location)

Tentative Dates: April 6-7
*formal dates will be decided once the final training group is formed

Module 1 - Sequencing and Cueing

Monday October 1
Sunday October 7
Monday October 8
Sunday October 14
Monday October 15
Sunday October 21
Monday October 22
Sunday October 28
Monday November 3
Sunday November 4

 

Module 2 - Anatomy and Assisting

Saturday November 10 (1-6pm)
Sunday November 11
Monday November 12
Saturday November 17 (1-6pm)
Sunday November 18
(10 WEEK BREAK)
Saturday February 2 (1-6pm)
Sunday February 3
Monday February 4
Saturday February 9 (1-6pm)
Sunday February 10

*Most students will miss an average of 5 Sunday and 5 Monday meetings throughout the course of the 200 hour program, and numerous make up days are and will be scheduled in March and April 2019 to make up those hours.


PRICING:
 

Early bird tuition is priced at $2499 until August 1, 2018. Post August 1, 2018 the full tuition is $2999.

*Non-refundable $750 early bird deposit is due by August 1, 2018. Final early bird remainder due by September 15, 2018.

*Non-refundable $750 deposit for regular pricing is due by September 1, 2018. Total tuition for regular pricing is due by September 15, 2018.

No refunds on all tuition amounts.


Andrew gave me clarity and perspective on how I want to show up as a yoga teacher and as a human who desires to impact the world in a positive and powerful way. On the very first night of our course, Andrew asked: “What change do you want to make in the world?” and with conviction, I’ve explored, connected, and defined this change. Andrew helped me align with my true purpose, and for that I am thankful.
— Sarah Ballard, yoga teacher (Camp Hill, PA)